Burnt bricks

Thermal insulation – voids in a brick, without reducing its strength, increases the thermal insulation characteristics by several times. Strength – a brick is made by firing, which guarantees its strength and resistance to negative environmental factors.

Read more

Burnt bricks

Rubble and sand

Rubble and sand

Any construction begins with the appearance of sand and gravel on the construction site.
These are mandatory components in the construction of roads, leveling the site under construction.

Read more

Plastic doors and windows

Our workshop for the production of plastic doors and windows offers you high-quality plastic and iron windows and doors. Our product meets all the guests and standards, it is manufactured according to German technologies on foreign high-precision equipment, which has proven itself in our market.

Read more

Doors and windows

Iron and wooden windows

Iron and wooden windows

Our workshop for the production of plastic doors and windows offers you high-quality plastic and iron windows and doors. Our product conforms to all guests and standards, it is made according to German technology on foreign precision equipment, which has proven itself in our market.

Подробнее

Road mosaic

When the construction of the house is completed and the plot is leveled, it is time to pave the walkways and the plots. Our workshop provides services for laying turnkey paving slabs. We have a good price per square meter! Paving of paths is carried out under the contract with obligatory observance of technology of laying and at current quotations. Paving slab laying works are performed in the following sequence:

Read more

Road mosaic

Custom-made furniture

Custom-made furniture

Our furniture production workshop proves in practice that there is a high-quality and beautiful furniture at a low price. All products are manufactured by us according to individual sizes. All furniture is made in our own production of our shop, exclusively taking into account and coordinating with you the design, size and configuration of products. We make to order

Read more

Concrete knot

A concrete unit is a special installation capable of producing a certain amount of concrete. Our workshop has at its disposal several similar structures and is ready to discuss with customers the possibilities of using them to solve the problem of supplying the construction site with a qualitative composition.

Read more

Concrete knot

Facade putty

Facade putty

Filling facade – mortar designed to give the outer surface of the building – the facade – the perfect smoothness needed for high-quality application of decorative finishes.

Read more

Жженные кирпичи

Теплоизоляция- пустоты в кирпиче, не снижая его прочности, повышают теплоизоляционные характеристики в разы.Прочность- кирпич производится с помощью обжига, что гарантирует его прочность и устойчивость к негативным факторам внешней среды.

Подробнее

Жженные кирпичи

Щебень и песок

Щебень и песок

Любая стройка начинается с появления песка и щебенки на стройплощадке.
Это обязательные составляющие при возведении дорог, выравнивании площадки под строительство.

Подробнее

Пластиковые двери и окна

Наш цех, по производству пластиковых дверей и окон предлагает Вам качественные пластиковые и железные окна и двери. Наш продукт соответствуют всем гостам и стандартам, изготавливается по немецким технологиям на зарубежном высокоточном оборудовании, который отлично зарекомендовал себя на нашем рынке.

Подробнее

Двери и окна

Деревянные окна

Железные и деревянные окна

Наш цех, по производству пластиковых дверей и окон предлагает Вам качественные пластиковые и железные окна и двери.Наш продукт соответствуют всем гостам и стандартам, изготавливается по немецким технологиям на зарубежном высокоточном оборудовании, который отлично зарекомендовал себя на нашем рынке.

Подробнее

Дорожная мозайка

Когда завершено строительство дома и участок выровнен, приходит время для мощения дорожек и площадок. Наш цех оказывает услуги по укладке тротуарной плитки под ключ. У нас выгодная цена за квадратный метр! Мощение дорожек выполняется по договору с обязательным соблюдением технологии укладки и по действующим расценкам. Работы по укладке тротуарной плитки выполняются в следующей последовательности:

Подробнее

Дорожная мозайка

Мебель на заказ

Мебель на заказ

Наша цех по производству мебели доказывает на практике, что качественная и красивая мебель по низкой цене существует. Вся продукция изготавливается нами по индивидуальным размерам.  Вся мебель изготавливается на собственном производстве нашего цеха, исключительно с учетом и при согласовании с Вами дизайна, размеров и конфигурации изделий. Мы изготавливаем на заказ

Подробнее

Бетон узел

Бетонный узел является специальной установкой, способной изготавливать определённый объем бетона.  Наш цех имеет в распоряжении несколько подобных конструкций и готова обсудить с клиентами возможности их  использования для решения задачи снабжения строительной площадки качественным составом.

Подробнее

Бетон узел

Фасадная шпатлевка

Фасадная шпатлевка

Шпатлевка фасадная — строительная смесь, предназначенная для придания наружной поверхности здания — фасаду — идеальной гладкости,  необходимой для качественного нанесения декоративной отделки.

Подробнее